Final report on the participation of Port logistics Ltd. in the exhibition Transport&Logistic

The world's largest transport&Logistic exhibition was held in Munich from 4 to 7 June 2019.

Companies from all over the world presented their services in transportation, registration, warehousing and transshipment of goods. Presentations of promising innovative and investment projects, the latest models of loading and unloading equipment and railway rolling stock, IT solutions in the field of business processes were held.

Port logistics Ltd took part in the exhibition of this scale for the first time, the Vyborg port information point was placed in the exhibition space Of the Hamburg Port Association (HHA).

The exhibition included business negotiations with international partners on the development of infrastructure of the port of Vyborg and long-term cooperation, business meetings with representatives of stevedoring companies, as well as logistics companies operating in Europe and Asia.

Such events provide great opportunities for the establishment of international business relations and their expansion, as well as communication between business participants and representatives of the business environment in Russia and other countries.

 In the future, our company plans to participate in such events and take a worthy place in the world market of port services.

©2018 Port Logistics Ltd

Yuzhny Val street 1, Vyborg, Russian Federation, 188800
OGRN 1127847447903
INN 7801582272
KPP 470401001

en_GBEnglish
ru_RURussian en_GBEnglish

Итоговый отчёт об участии ООО «Порт Логистик» в выставке Transport&Logistic

В Мюнхене с 4 по 7 июня 2019 года была проведена крупнейшая в мире транспортная выставка Transport&Logistic.

Компании со всего мира представляли свои услуги по транспортировке, оформлению, складированию и перевалке грузов. Проводились презентации перспективных инновационных и инвестиционных проектов, новейшие модели погрузочно-разгрузочной техники и железнодорожного подвижного состава, IT-решения в сфере организации бизнес-процессов.

ООО «Порт Логистик» впервые принял участие в выставке такого масштаба, инфопойнт Выборгского порта был размещен в выставочном пространстве Ассоциации Порта Гамбург (HHA).

На выставке были проведены деловые переговоры с международными партнерами по вопросам развития инфраструктуры порта Выборг и перспективного сотрудничества, деловые встречи с представителями стивидорных компаний, а также логистическими компаниями, осуществляющими свою деятельность в странах Европы и Азии.

Мероприятия такого рода дают большие возможности для установки международных деловых отношений и их расширения, а также общения между участниками бизнеса и представителями деловой среды в России и других странах.

 В дальнейшем наша компания планирует участвовать в таких мероприятиях и занять достойное место на мировом рынке портовых услуг.

©2018 ООО «Порт Логистик»

188800, РФ, г.Выборг, ул.Южный Вал, д.1
ОГРН 1127847447903
ИНН 7801582272
КПП 470401001

ru_RURussian
en_GBEnglish ru_RURussian